Ryan's Blog


QUE FAI BELLA???! :D
May 19, 2009, 5:15 pm
Filed under: Lifestyle

Hey y’all, I’mmmm BAAAAACK!!! πŸ˜› and tryna blog more regularly again!
Excited as there’s only 2 days left until my cousin, and the rest of my family from Italy, arrive here in London!! He’s probably the closest cousin I have. We talk about everything, do everything together, I look after him when he’s here and vice versa when I’m out there in Italy. He’s only like 15 or 16, but I’m like a role model to him. He does whatever I do, dresses how I dress when he’s with me, asks to have some of my clothes, eats what I eat, watches what I watch etc etc. Its admiring to know someone looks up to me, even if it is a family member. He makes me want to be better!

Though I must say… he is getting older now and its becoming a lil weird, but I’m pretty sure we’ll still be the same around each other. I mean he’s excited to come here, I’m excited he’s coming. So it should be fun!

Just like good old times!!! πŸ™‚

n1372497954_305310_5891426

(That picture was taken at a beach in Italy FYI. No way is that in London!! Lol… man I love Italy. If you guys haven’t been, I’d definitely recommend it to y’all!)


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

woo more blogs more blogs!!! so thats y u recommended italy for me, woop. hopefully ill be able to go this summer. u go girl! more blogs, more blogs!

Comment by charldawn




Leave a comment